China Export Finance Limited (CEF) is an international trade finance provider, offering financial support specifically for exports from China destined to the western markets. CEF provides a trade finance facility for Chinese Suppliers that helps western Importers secure up to 120 day’s open account credit terms.

CEF’s portfolio of services facilitates and promotes business growth, increasing efficiencies and reducing risk in international trade. CEF also provides other required ancillary services including documentary management, inspection, risk protection, door to door logistics and collections.

I am an Importer
I want to...
  • Improve my credit terms
  • Increase my cash flow
  • Grow my business
Click here for the solution
I am an Exporter
I want to...
  • Expand export sales
  • Improve working capital
  • Maximize profitability
Click here for the solution

Export Latest News

Labour shortages hit China export hubs at fragile time Labour shortages hit China export hubs at fragile time
"We plan to recruit 40 or 50 workers," said Gou Jie, a factory recruiter who was appealing to a... More...

 China's textile, garment exports up 2.2% in Jan China's textile, garment exports up 2.2% in Jan
The export value of textiles and garments in China reached US$15.57 billion last month, up 2.2%... More...

More from CEF

China Export Finance Blog

Planning for the upturn Planning for the upturn
Since the beginning of the crisis, all banks have cut their lending and credit lines, removing... More...

Facing the chop in China Facing the chop in China
Within my role at CEF I deal with our marketing team in China on a daily basis. Part of this is... More...

More from CEF

Exchange Rate

1 USD : 6.84 RMB
1 GBP : 10.13 RMB
1 EURO : 8.47 RMB

Local time

LOS ANGELES 11:05 GMT -8
NEW YORK 14:05 GMT -5
LONDON 19:05 GMT +\-0
HAMBURG 20:05 GMT +1
SHANGHAI 02:05 GMT +7